0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Wendt&Kühn - Stille Nacht Edition

200 years "Silent night, holy night!"

Please note:

The two items are currently no longer available through mail order (online shop, telephone, in written form). You can still find both articles in our stores and from November at our sales stands at the Christmas markets.

By the end of November 2018 the articles will be available again via mail order.  

You are welcome to pre-order now by phone!


For over 100 years, Wendt & Kühn has been creating unique figurines and music boxes with masterly craftsmanship. The production according to the original designs of the creators Grete and Olly Wendt is the top priority. This preserves the distinctive character of the figurines, which radiate grace, beauty, tradition and exclusivity.

The carol "Silent night, holy night" is both gentle and reflective. Its melody and its comforting words were first heard on Christmas Eve 1818 in Oberndorf near Salzburg, Austria. 200 years on, an angel from Wendt & Kühn sings these words of forgiveness and hope, too. The Angel Singer's timeless charm will delight enthusiasts and collectors, and every year deliver its heartfelt message anew. 

Exklusive Edition for Käthe Wohlfahrt.

161-266

Angel with Sheet Music "Silent Night"

  • made of wood, hand painted, handmade
  • blond: 161-265
  • brown: 161-266
  • H 6 cm, € 37,95 each
161-265

More Wendt & Kühn

0 0
Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Wendt&Kühn - Stille Nacht Edition

200 Jahre Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht!

Bitte beachten Sie folgenden Hinweis:

Die beiden Artikel sind zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt im Online-Shop nicht mehr verfügbar. Sie finden beide Artikel noch in unseren Fachgeschäften und ab November bei unseren Verkaufsstellen auf den Weihnachtsmärkten.

Ende November 2018 wird der Artikel auch wieder über den Online-Shop bestellbar sein.

Gerne können Sie bereits jetzt Ihr Exemplar telefonisch vorbestellen!


Aus Deutschland:
        0800 - 40 90 150


International:
                   +49 (0) 9861 - 40 90


Seit über 100 Jahren entstehen bei Wendt & Kühn einzigartige Figuren und Spieldosen in meisterlicher Handarbeit. Die mustergetreue Fertigung nach den Originalentwürfen der Schöpferinnen Grete und Olly Wendt ist oberstes Gebot. So bleibt der unverwechselbare Charakter der Figuren erhalten, die Anmut, Ästhetik, Tradition und Exklusivität ausstrahlen.

Leise und bedächtig erklingt: "Stille Nacht! Heilige Nacht!". Die trostspendenden Worte waren am Heiligen Abend 1818 in Oberndorf bei Salzburg erstmals zu hören. Zum 200. Jubiläum der Erstaufführung singt auch ein Engel von Wendt & Kühn die Worte von Vergebung und Zuversicht. Liebhaber und Sammler erfreut die Sängerin mit ihrem zeitlosen Charme und verkündet jedes Jahr aufs Neue die Herzensbotschaft.

Dieser Engel ist eine exklusive Edition für Käthe Wohlfahrt.

161-266

Engel mit Notenblatt "Stille Nacht"

  • aus Holz, handbemalt, handgefertigt
  • blond: 161-265
  • braun: 161-266
  • Höhe 6 cm, je € 37,95
161-265

Weitere Wendt & Kühn Artikel